Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Jazz

Buy Now

Bechet Sidney - Les Annees Bechet (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R188
Discovery Miles 1 880
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Bechet Sidney - Les Annees Bechet (CD, Imported): Bechet Sidney
Bechet Sidney - Les Annees Bechet (CD, Imported): Bechet Sidney

Share your images

Bechet Sidney - Les Annees Bechet (CD, Imported)

Bechet Sidney

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R188 Discovery Miles 1 880

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Sony Bmg European Services
Release date: 2008
Originally released: May 1997
Recorded by: Bechet Sidney
Dimensions: 127 x 141 x 8mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Promotions
Music > Jazz
Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XG0-NFW-652-1

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Petite Fleur - (studio)
2 Promenade Aux Champs- Lys Es - (studio)
3 Premier Bal - (studio)
4 Passport To Paradise - (studio)
5 En Attendant Le Jour - (studio)
6 Moulin Caf - (studio)
7 Summertime - (studio)
8 Lastic - (studio)
9 Rose De Picardie - (studio)
10 Les Oignons - (studio)
11 Si Tu Vois Ma M re - (studio)
12 Mon Homme - (studio)
13 Marchand De Poissons - (studio)
14 September Song - (studio)
15 Nuages - (studio)
16 Stormy Weather - (studio)
17 As-Tu Le Cafard - (studio)
18 Dans Les Rues D'antibes - (studio)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners