Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

The Very Best Of Cher (CD) Loot Price: R495
Discovery Miles 4 950
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Share your images

The Very Best Of Cher (CD)


 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R495 Discovery Miles 4 950

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Warner
Country of origin: United States
Release date: 2004
Performers: Cher
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 12mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Believe
2 Strong Enough
3 If I Could Turn Back Time
4 I Found Someone
5 Song For The Lonely
6 Walking In Memphis
7 Just Like Jesse James
8 One By One
9 Love And Understanding
10 Save Up All Your Tears
11 Piu Che Puoi Feat. Eros Ramazotti
12 Love Can Build A Bridge Feat. Chrissie Hynde / Neneh Cherry
13 Take Me Home
14 Rudy
15 Bad Love
16 When The Money's Gone
17 All Or Nothing
18 Alive Again
19 A Different Kind Of Love Song

Disk 2

1 The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
2 Heart Of Stone
3 Dove L'Amore (Emilio Estefan Jnr. Extended Mix)
4 The Music's No Good Without You
5 Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
6 Half - Breed
7 Dark Lady
8 I Got You Babe Feat. Sonny Bono
9 The Beat Goes On Feat. Sonny Bono
10 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Original Version)
11 The Way Of Love
12 All I Really Want To Do
13 Train Of Thought
14 A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done Feat. Sonny Bono
15 We All Sleep Alone
16 Love Hurts
17 Not Enough Love In The World
18 Born With The Hunger
19 After All Feat. Peter Cetera
20 All I Ever Need Is You Feat. Sonny Bono
21 Baby Don't Go Feat. Sonny Bono
22 Dead Ringer For Love Feat. Meat Loaf
23 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Produced By Jon Bon Jovi / Richie Sambora / Desmond Child)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners