0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller

Not currently available

The Book of You: Free Sampler (Electronic book text, ePub edition)
The Book of You: Free Sampler (Electronic book text, ePub edition): Claire Kendal
The Book of You: Free Sampler (Electronic book text, ePub edition): Claire Kendal

Share your images

The Book of You: Free Sampler (Electronic book text, ePub edition)

Claire Kendal

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.

Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there.Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe can't be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand.Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them - and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined.

General

Imprint: HarperCollinsPublishers
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: April 2014
Authors: Claire Kendal
Format: Electronic book text - Reflowable
Pages: 30
Edition: ePub edition
ISBN-13: 978-0-00-758868-8
Barcode: 9780007588688
Categories: Promotions
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > General
LSN: 0-00-758868-2

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners