Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Cliff Richard - Lost and Found (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R313
Discovery Miles 3 130
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Cliff Richard - Lost and Found (CD, Imported): Cliff Richard
Cliff Richard - Lost and Found (CD, Imported): Cliff Richard

Share your images

Cliff Richard - Lost and Found (CD, Imported)

Cliff Richard

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R313 Discovery Miles 3 130

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: EMI Music UK
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: April 2009
Originally released: April 2009
Performers: Cliff Richard
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 1 minute
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Deep Purple
2 I Love You the Way You Are
3 Words
4 The Letter
5 If I Do
6 Note in a Bottle
7 All My Love (Solo Tu) (Alternate Take 1)
8 The Day I Met Marie (Alternate Take 1)
9 No Name No Fame
10 Love Is Like a Crescendo
11 Postmark Heaven
12 When You Are There
13 A Sad Song With a Happy Soul
14 'Cause I Believe in Loving
15 I (Who Have Nothing)
16 Run for Shelter
17 Sweet Lovin' Ways
18 Love of My Life
19 There's a Honky Tonk Angel
20 Song of Yesterday
21 Mobile Alabama School Leaving Hullaballoo

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners