Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Not currently available

Cocteau Twins - Singles Box Set (CD)
Cocteau Twins - Singles Box Set (CD): Cocteau Twins
Cocteau Twins - Singles Box Set (CD): Cocteau Twins

Share your images

Cocteau Twins - Singles Box Set (CD)

Cocteau Twins

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.


Label: Capitol Publications
Country of origin: United States
Release date: 2001
Performers: Cocteau Twins
Dimensions: 125 x 140mm (L x W)
Format: CD
Disks: 10
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XSP-0UQ-770-2

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Feathers-Oar-Blades
2 Alas Dies Laughing
3 It's All But An Ark Lark

Disk 2

1 Peppermint Pig (7-Inch Version)
2 Laugh Lines
3 Hazel
4 Peppermint Pig (12-Inch Version)

Disk 3

1 Sugar Hiccup
2 From The Flagstones
3 Hitherto
4 Because Of Whirljack

Disk 4

1 Pink Orange Red
2 Ribbed And Veined
3 Plain Tiger
4 Sultitan Itan

Disk 5

1 Great Spangled Fritillary
2 Melonella
3 Pale Clouded White
4 Eggs And Their Shells

Disk 6

1 Aikea-Guinea
2 Kookaburra
3 Quisquose
4 Rococo

Disk 7

1 Dials
2 Crushed
3 The High Monkey-Monk
4 Oomingmak (Instrumental)

Disk 8

1 The Spangle Maker
2 Pearly-Dewdrops' Drops (12-Inch Version)
3 Pepper-Tree
4 Pearly-Dewdrops' Drops (7-Inch Version)

Disk 9

1 Love's Easy Tears
2 Those Eyes, That Mouth
3 Sigh's Smell Of Farewell
4 Orange Appled

Disk 10

1 Iceblink Luck
2 Mizake The Mizan
3 Watchlar

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners