0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books

Not currently available

The Brave Never Write Poetry (Electronic book text)
The Brave Never Write Poetry (Electronic book text): Daniel Jones
The Brave Never Write Poetry (Electronic book text): Daniel Jones

Share your images

The Brave Never Write Poetry (Electronic book text)

Daniel Jones

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.

First published in 1985, "The Brave Never Write Poetry," the lone collection of poems by critic/novelist Daniel Jones (1959OCo1994), was a cult hit. Written in a direct, plainspoken, autobiographical and at times confessional style in the tradition of Charles Bukowski and Al Purdy, these confrontational poems about sex and boredom, drugs and suicide, document Jones' depressive, alcoholic years as an "enfant terrible.""

General

Imprint: Coach House Books
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2007
Authors: Daniel Jones
Format: Electronic book text - Windows
Pages: 96
ISBN-13: 978-1-77056-287-5
Barcode: 9781770562875
Categories: Promotions
Books
LSN: 1-77056-287-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners