0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books

Not currently available

A A Cedar Cove Novel, 12 - 1225 Christmas Tree Lane (Electronic book text, ePub First edition)
A A Cedar Cove Novel, 12 - 1225 Christmas Tree Lane (Electronic book text, ePub First edition): Debbie Macomber
A A Cedar Cove Novel, 12 - 1225 Christmas Tree Lane (Electronic book text, ePub First edition): Debbie Macomber

Share your images

A A Cedar Cove Novel, 12 - 1225 Christmas Tree Lane (Electronic book text, ePub First edition)

Debbie Macomber

Series: A Cedar Cove Novel

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis The people of Cedar Cove know how to celebrate Christmas. Like Grace and Olivia and everyone else, Beth Morehouse expects this Christmas to be one of her best. Her small Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters and her dogs are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise. Butâ ¦someone recently left a basket filled with puppies on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas. The girls have visions of a mom-and-dad reunion dancing in their heads. As always in life-and in Cedar Cove-there are surprises, too. More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending! The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA

General

Imprint: Mira Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: A Cedar Cove Novel
Release date: December 2011
Authors: Debbie Macomber
Format: Electronic book text
Pages: 288
Edition: ePub First edition
ISBN-13: 978-1-4089-7595-4
Barcode: 9781408975954
Categories: Promotions
Books
LSN: 1-4089-7595-5

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners