0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Not currently available

The Broken String: A short story (Electronic book text, Digital original)
The Broken String: A short story (Electronic book text, Digital original): Diane Chamberlain
The Broken String: A short story (Electronic book text, Digital original): Diane Chamberlain

Share your images

The Broken String: A short story (Electronic book text, Digital original)

Diane Chamberlain

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.

A short story from Diane Chamberlain, the bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession and Necessary Lies. Some secrets need to be told . . . As a child, Riley always suspected there was a secret her parents and brother protected her from, a secret that ruined the bond between her and her brother and threatened to tear her family apart. Now seventeen years old, Riley is flying out to visit her brother Danny who has been wounded whilst fighting in Iraq. And she's is determined to find out what this secret is. But will uncovering the truth bring her and her brother together again and give her the answers she craves, or will it simply lead to more questions . . . Diane Chamberlain's The Broken String features the main character from the full length novel, The Silent Sister. This riveting short story is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult.

General

Imprint: Pan Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: November 2014
Authors: Diane Chamberlain
Format: Electronic book text
Edition: Digital original
ISBN-13: 978-1-4472-8320-1
Barcode: 9781447283201
Categories: Promotions
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 1-4472-8320-1

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners