0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Business & Economics > Industry & industrial studies > Media, information & communication industries

Not currently available

House at Sugar Beach (Large print, Paperback, large type edition) Loot Price: R598
Discovery Miles 5 980
House at Sugar Beach (Large print, Paperback, large type edition): Helene Cooper
House at Sugar Beach (Large print, Paperback, large type edition): Helene Cooper

Share your images

House at Sugar Beach (Large print, Paperback, large type edition)

Helene Cooper

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R598 Discovery Miles 5 980

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.

In the tradition of "A Long Way Gone" and "Don't Let's Go to the Dogs Tonight," a world-renowned journalist presents a haunting memoir of a war-torn Liberian childhood and her return to her native country, 20 years after her family's flight, to reunite with the foster sister they left behind.

General

Imprint: Five Star Trade
Country of origin: United States
Release date: September 2008
First published: September 2008
Authors: Helene Cooper
Dimensions: 214 x 150 x 29mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 517
Edition: large type edition
ISBN-13: 978-1-4104-1038-2
Barcode: 9781410410382
Categories: Promotions
Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography
Books > Biography
Books > Biography > General
Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography > General
Books > Business & Economics > Industry & industrial studies > Media, information & communication industries
Books > Business & Economics > Industry & industrial studies > Media, information & communication industries > General
LSN: 1-4104-1038-2

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners