0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Buy Now

To The Nines - An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists (Paperback, New Ed) Loot Price: R163
Discovery Miles 1 630
You Save: R29 (15%)

Share your images

To The Nines - An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists (Paperback, New Ed)

Janet Evanovich

 (sign in to rate)
List price R192 Loot Price R163 Discovery Miles 1 630 You Save R29 (15%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 11 working days.

The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey...Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton.Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'...Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas.What readers are saying about To The Nines:'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page''Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art''Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'

General

Imprint: Headline Review
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: June 2005
Authors: Janet Evanovich
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 24mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - B-format
Pages: 372
Edition: New Ed
ISBN-13: 978-0-7553-2908-3
Barcode: 9780755329083
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
Promotions
LSN: 0-7553-2908-2

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners