Your cart

Your cart is empty


Not currently available

Chocolat, Vol. 4 (Electronic book text)
Chocolat, Vol. 4 (Electronic book text): Ji-Sang Shin
Chocolat, Vol. 4 (Electronic book text): Ji-Sang Shin

Share your images

Chocolat, Vol. 4 (Electronic book text)

Ji-Sang Shin

Series: Chocolat (Yen)

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.

Kum-Ji thought the band was going to Miami, but she ends up stuck in the smelly countryside To make things worse, the water snakes attack her Ah - the dream of the beautiful beaches of Miami has all blown away Moreover, when she open her eyes, she finds herself in the arms of E-Wan E-Soh gets jealous as can be, while Kun-Ji can't make her heart stop beating so fast Find out more about their love triangle in this fourth book of the series


Imprint: Yen Press
Series: Chocolat (Yen)
Release date: June 2012
Authors: Ji-Sang Shin
Format: Electronic book text
ISBN-13: 978-0-316-22981-4
Barcode: 9780316229814
Categories: Books
LSN: 0-316-22981-4

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners