Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

John Jackson - Country Blues & Ditties (CD) Loot Price: R281
Discovery Miles 2 810
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

John Jackson - Country Blues & Ditties (CD): John Jackson
John Jackson - Country Blues & Ditties (CD): John Jackson

Share your images

John Jackson - Country Blues & Ditties (CD)

John Jackson

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R281 Discovery Miles 2 810

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Arhoolie
Release date: May 1999
Originally released: 1999
Performers: John Jackson
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 10 minutes
Categories: Music > Blues
Music > Jazz
LSN: X8G-8KY-W80-4

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Diddy Wah Diddy
2 Matchbox Blues
3 Roll On Buddy
4 T.B. Blues
5 Guitar Rag - (guitar instrumental instrumental)
6 Railroad Bill
7 Waiting For A Train
8 Cindy - (banjo)
9 Steamboat Whistle
10 I'll Step Aside
11 John's Guitar Boogie - (guitar instrumental instrumental)
12 Brown Skin Mama
13 Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
14 Screaming And Crying
15 He's In The Jailhouse Now
16 Red Sea Blues
17 Kneel At The Cross
18 Going Up North - (banjo)
19 Lay Down My Old Guitar
20 Too Tight
21 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
22 Deep In The Bottom Blues
23 That'll Never Happen No More
24 I'm A Bad, Bad Man
25 Why I Quit Playing Guitar - (story)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners