Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Kwaito

Not currently available

The Kabelo Collection (CD)
The Kabelo Collection (CD): Kabelo
The Kabelo Collection (CD): Kabelo

Share your images

The Kabelo Collection (CD)


 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.


Label: Csr
Country of origin: South Africa
Release date: September 2005
Performers: Kabelo
Dimensions: 125 x 140mm (L x W)
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Kwaito

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Rebel With A Cause- Intro
2 Diepkloof
3 Kutsa
4 Mpinchi Gazi
5 Stay With Me
6 I Can Be
7 Nako Ifitile
8 For As Long Ngisaphefumula
9 Ayeye
10 Kgalemela Lenyatso
11 Jazz Lover Indercover

Disk 2

1 And The Beat Goes On - Intro
2 Zonke
3 Reverse Yomhlaba
4 Ishaye
5 Izinto Zamapela
6 Umasbona Umaszenzela
7 Zibuzwala Kimi
8 Striving To Survive
9 Askies
10 Indlela Yami

Disk 3

1 Everybody's Watchin' - Intro
2 Amasheleni
3 Meketeng F/Ali Katt
4 Pantsula 4 Life
5 Lets Get Money
6 Im Going Crazy
7 Sukuma Mdoda
8 Akuna Niks
9 Amasheleni
10 Pantsula 4 Life
11 Meketeng F/Ali Katt

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners