Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Karaoke

Not currently available

28 Chart Hits - Sing-Along Karaoke (DVD)
28 Chart Hits - Sing-Along Karaoke (DVD): Karaoke
28 Chart Hits - Sing-Along Karaoke (DVD): Karaoke

Share your images

28 Chart Hits - Sing-Along Karaoke (DVD)


 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.


Studio: Select Musiek
Country of origin: Australia
Release date: March 2008
Performers: Karaoke
Format: DVD
Running time: 1 hour, 52 minutes
Audio format: Dolby Digital 5.1  Dolby Digital 5.1
Categories: Music > Karaoke
LSN: XE0-70E-P3T-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Thousand Miles
2 Come Into My World
3 Rock Steady
4 A Little Less Conversation
5 Get Over You
6 Die Another Day
7 Ordinary Day
8 Round Round
9 Wish You Were Here
10 Shut Your Mouth
11 Things
12 Standing Still
13 Ordinary Sin
14 Dilemma
15 Stop Crying Your Heart Out
16 Skater Boy
17 It's Ok
18 Let Me Blow Ya Mind
19 Dirty
20 Rainy Dayz
21 Precious Illusions
22 Bop Bop Baby
23 In My Place
24 Hot In Herre
25 Hella Good
26 If Tomorrow Never Comes
27 I'm Gonna Be Alright
28 Love At First Sight

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners