Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Childrens

Buy Now

Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collecti CD (2014) (CD) Loot Price: R240
Discovery Miles 2 400
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collecti CD (2014) (CD): Laurie Band Berkner
Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collecti CD (2014) (CD): Laurie Band Berkner

Share your images

Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collecti CD (2014) (CD)

Laurie Band Berkner; Performed by Berkner,Laurie Band

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R240 Discovery Miles 2 400

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Razor And Tie Records/sbme
Release date: October 2014
Originally released: 2014
Authors: Laurie Band Berkner
Performers: Berkner,Laurie Band
Format: CD
Running time: 59 minutes
Categories: Music > Childrens
LSN: XCQ-9NQ-R02-3

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Walk Along the River
2 Telephone
3 Where is the Cake?
4 Cho
5 Bottle Caps
6 Cat Came Back, The
7 Party Day
8 My Energy
9 Airplane Song, The
10 I'm a Mess
11 Mahalo
12 Mouse In My Toolbox
13 These Are My Glasses
14 Running Down the Hill
15 Cookie Bakers of the Night, The
16 Googleheads
17 Shake Your Body Down
18 Drive My Car
19 Goodnight
20 My Family [Extended Full Band Version]
21 Magic Box [Full Band Version]
22 One Seed

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners