Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Not currently available

Leonid Kogan (DVD) Loot Price: R177
Discovery Miles 1 770

Share your images

Leonid Kogan (DVD)

Leonid Kogan

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R177 Discovery Miles 1 770

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.

Lenid Kgan performs Beethoven's Violin Concerto, Handel's Sonata in E Minor, and Bach's Sarabande de la Partita No. 2 in D Minor.


Studio: EMI Video
Release date: May 2003
Performers: Leonid Kogan
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Categories: Music > Classical & Classical Crossover
Movies & TV > Musical
LSN: X7P-JAP-E32-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners