0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Young children's, early learning & special book types > Special book types > Picture books > Picture storybooks

Not currently available

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas (Hardcover) Loot Price: R197
Discovery Miles 1 970
You Save: R32 (14%)
Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas (Hardcover): Mandy Sutcliffe
Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas (Hardcover): Mandy Sutcliffe

Share your images

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas (Hardcover)

Mandy Sutcliffe

Series: Belle & Boo, 13

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R229 Loot Price R197 Discovery Miles 1 970 You Save R32 (14%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery. It's almost Christmas Day. Time to decorate the tree, hang up stockings and bake delicious treats. Boo the bunny thinks the best thing about Christmas is the presents waiting for him under the tree. But, with a little help from his friend Belle, Boo learns that kindness and sharing will also make for the merriest Christmas of all. This delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh.

General

Imprint: Orchard Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: Belle & Boo, 13
Release date: November 2013
Authors: Mandy Sutcliffe
Dimensions: 247 x 247 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 32
ISBN-13: 978-1-4083-2090-7
Barcode: 9781408320907
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Young children's, early learning & special book types > Special book types > Picture books > Picture storybooks
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Young Children's Early Learning & Special Book Types
Promotions
LSN: 1-4083-2090-8

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners