Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > South Africa

Buy Now

Blue Lagoon Soundtrack 3 (Mixed By Margeir) (CD) Loot Price: R243
Discovery Miles 2 430
Blue Lagoon Soundtrack 3 (Mixed By Margeir) (CD): Margeir
Blue Lagoon Soundtrack 3 (Mixed By Margeir) (CD): Margeir

Share your images

Blue Lagoon Soundtrack 3 (Mixed By Margeir) (CD)

Margeir; Performed by Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R243 Discovery Miles 2 430

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 11 working days.


Label: HFN Music
Release date: June 2014
Contributors: Margeir
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Promotions

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Heimförin
2 To Them to Me (Feat. August Landelius)
3 Ástarsæla
4 Slaar Skaar
5 Tie In
6 In a Manner of Speaking
7 Far from the Tree
8 Heaven (Beatless Version)
9 Ain't Got Nobody (Tonik Remix)
10 Morning Mountain
11 Nap On the Bow
12 Howling
13 Hateful (Feat. Mayburg Remix)
14 Fail Forever
15 Lost in Tokyo

Disk 2

1 Tessio
2 It's Only (DJ Koze Mix)
3 Nonneo (Donato Dozzy Remix)
4 Orangeblue
5 Yellow Sky Over Reykjavik (Baikal Remix)
6 Everlasting (Feat. Högni Egilsson)
7 Silent State
8 Gotham
9 Into
10 You
11 True Love Will Find You in the End
12 La Duquese
13 Looped
14 Simply

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners