Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Jazz

Buy Now

Dawn of a New Day/experience (CD) Loot Price: R250
Discovery Miles 2 500
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Dawn of a New Day/experience (CD): Margie Day
Dawn of a New Day/experience (CD): Margie Day

Share your images

Dawn of a New Day/experience (CD)

Margie Day

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R250 Discovery Miles 2 500

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Poker
Release date: July 2008
Originally released: July 2008
Performers: Margie Day
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
Music > Jazz

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Walk Away
2 Am I Blue?
3 Wouldn't It Be Loverly
4 Over the Rainbow
5 As Time Goes By
6 It's Alright With Me
7 Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
8 Much Too Long
9 In Times Like These
10 Ain't It the Truth
11 What Does He Think
12 If The Laugh-In Don't Kill Me
13 I Keep It Hid
14 Time Doesn't Matter Anymore
15 Ever Livin' Lovin' Program Plan
16 Rainbow People
17 I Thought About You
18 Don't Pay Them No Mind
19 Let's Start All Over Again
20 Maybe You'll Be There
21 Wine In The Wind

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners