Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Morgan Jaye P - Very Best of & That's All I Want from You (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R296
Discovery Miles 2 960
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Morgan Jaye P - Very Best of & That's All I Want from You (CD, Imported): Morgan Jaye P
Morgan Jaye P - Very Best of & That's All I Want from You (CD, Imported): Morgan Jaye P

Share your images

Morgan Jaye P - Very Best of & That's All I Want from You (CD, Imported)

Morgan Jaye P

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R296 Discovery Miles 2 960

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Bertus
Release date: November 2009
Originally released: December 2009
Recorded by: Morgan Jaye P
Dimensions: 126 x 144 x 9mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X8K-050-BQ1-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 That's All I Want From You
2 If You Don't Want My Love
3 Softly, Softly
4 Let There Be Love
5 Till We Meet Again
6 I Pledge Allegiance To Your
7 Don't Tell HIm
8 Mutual Admiration Society
10 Why Shouldn't I?
11 I See Your Face Before Me
12 Miss You
13 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
14 Will You Still Me Mine?
15 You're My Thrill
16 Johnny Casanova
17 Have You Ever Been Lonely?
18 My Bewildered Heart
19 Pepper Hot Baby
20 I Fall In Love With You Every Day
21 Pagan Love Song
22 My Blind Date
23 One
24 Do You Love Me?
25 There's A Dream In My Heart
26 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
27 You Turned The Tables On Me
28 Take A Chance
29 Love, Your Spell Is Everywhere
30 Can't We Be Friends?
31 The Longest Walk

Disk 2

1 Danger, Heartbreak Ahead
2 Dawn
3 My Darling, My Darling
4 Thoughts Of Love
5 Get Up! Get Up! (You Sleepyhead)
6 Where Are You?
7 The Song Is You
8 Day By Day
9 Just You Just Me
10 Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
11 Just Love Me
12 Life Was Made For Living
13 There's A Small Hotel
14 You Are My Lucky Star
15 Graduation Ring
16 Two Lost Souls
17 Chee-Chee-OO-Chee
18 Ring Telephone Ring
19 Echo Of Love
20 Swanee
21 All I Do Is Dream Of You
22 I Thought It Was Over
23 Sweet Lips
24 Somebody Loses, Sombody Wins
25 (I wanna Go Where You Go) Then I'll Be Happy
26 As Time Goes By
27 Easy Does It
28 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
29 You're Driving My Crazy
30 Not One Goodbye

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners