Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Not currently available

Nat King Cole - The Classic Singles (Box Set) (CD) Loot Price: R589
Discovery Miles 5 890
Nat King Cole - The Classic Singles (Box Set) (CD): Nat King Cole
Nat King Cole - The Classic Singles (Box Set) (CD): Nat King Cole

Share your images

Nat King Cole - The Classic Singles (Box Set) (CD)

Nat King Cole

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R589 Discovery Miles 5 890

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.


Label: Capitol/EMI Records
Country of origin: United States
Release date: November 2003
Performers: Nat King Cole
Dimensions: 275 x 145 x 18mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Easy listening
Music > Relaxation / meditation
Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X8M-T8Q-E32-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 That Ain't Right
2 All For You
3 I'm Lost
4 Straighten Up And Fly Right
5 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
6 If You Can't Smile And Say Yes (Please Cry And Say No)
7 Sweet Lorraine
8 It's Only A Paper Moon
9 I Can't See For Lookin'
10 I Realize Now
11 I'm A Shy Guy
12 Don't Blame Me
13 Come To Baby, Do!
14 Frim Fram Sauce, The
15 Route 66, (Get Your Kicks On)
16 You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
17 For Sentimental Reasons, (I Love You)
18 You Don't Learn That In School
19 Meet Me At No Special Place (And I'll Be There At No Particular Time)
20 What'll I Do?
21 Kee-Mo Ky-Mo (The Magic Song)
22 Nature Boy
23 Little Girl
24 Boy From Texas, A Girl From Tennessee, A
25 Lost April
26 My Mother Told Me So

Disk 2

1 Exactly Like You
2 I Almost Lost My Mind
3 Always You
4 Mona Lisa - (with Les Baxter & His Orchestra)
5 Orange Colored Sky - (with Stan Kenton & His Orchestra)
6 Jet
7 Too Young
8 Because Of Rain
9 Red Sails In The Sunset
10 Unforgettable
11 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
12 Walkin'
13 Ruby And The Pearl, The
14 Somewhere Along The Way
15 Funny (Not Much)
16 Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping (For Your Heart) - (with Ray Anthony & His Orchestra)
17 Strange
18 Because You're Mine
19 I'm Never Satisfied
20 Faith Can Move Mountains
21 Mother Nature And Father Time
22 Pretend
23 Fool Was I, A
24 Lover, Come Back To Me
25 Can't I
26 If Love Is Good To Me

Disk 3

1 Tenderly
2 Return To Paradise
3 Make Her Mine
4 I Am In Love
5 Why
6 Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
7 Answer Me, My Love
8 Alone Too Long
9 It Happens To Be Me
10 Unbelievable
11 Hajji Baba (Persian Lament)
12 Smile
13 My One Sin (In Life)
14 Sand And The Sea, The
15 Blossom Fell, A
16 Forgive My Heart
17 If I May
18 Someone You Love
19 Ask Me
20 Too Young To Go Steady
21 Dreams Can Tell A Lie
22 My Personal Possession
23 That's All There Is To That
24 Night Lights
25 To The Ends Of The Earth
26 Ballerina

Disk 4

1 Stardust
2 When I Fall In Love
3 With You On My Mind
4 Send For Me
5 Angel Smile
6 Looking Back
7 Come Closer To Me (Acercate Mas)
8 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
9 Non Dimenticar (Don't Forget)
10 You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
11 That's You
12 Midnight Flyer
13 My Love - (with Stan Kenton)
14 Let True Love Begin
15 Let There Be Love
16 Dear Lonely Hearts
17 Ramblin' Rose
18 Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
19 That Sunday, That Summer
20 I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
21 L-O-V-E
22 Christmas Song, The (Merry Christmas To You)
23 L-O-V-E - (multi-lingual version in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, & Japanese)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners