Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Paul Kantner - Blows Against The Empire CD (2014) (CD) Loot Price: R108
Discovery Miles 1 080
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Paul Kantner - Blows Against The Empire CD (2014) (CD): Paul Kantner
Paul Kantner - Blows Against The Empire CD (2014) (CD): Paul Kantner

Share your images

Paul Kantner - Blows Against The Empire CD (2014) (CD)

Paul Kantner; Produced by Paul Kantner, Bob Irwin (Reissue); Performed by Kantner,Paul

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R108 Discovery Miles 1 080

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: SonyBMG Special Markets
Release date: November 2014
Originally released: September 2005
Authors: Paul Kantner
Producers: Paul Kantner • Bob Irwin (Reissue)
Performers: Kantner,Paul
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 10 minutes
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X01-2PC-KJ2-4

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Mau Mau (Amerikon)
2 Baby Tree, The
3 Let's Go Together
4 Child is Coming, A
5 Sunrise
6 Hijack
7 Home
8 Have You Seen the Stars Tonite
9 X-M
10 Starship
11 Let's Go Together [Alternate Lyrics] - (previously unreleased)
12 Sunrise [Grace's Acoustic Demo Tk. 8] - (previously unreleased, take)
13 Hijack [Paul's Acoustic Demo Tk. 5] - (previously unreleased, take)
14 SFX - (previously unreleased)
15 Starship - (previously unreleased, live)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners