Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Country

Buy Now

Pullins Leroy - Im a Nut (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R386
Discovery Miles 3 860
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Pullins Leroy - Im a Nut (CD, Imported): Pullins Leroy
Pullins Leroy - Im a Nut (CD, Imported): Pullins Leroy

Share your images

Pullins Leroy - Im a Nut (CD, Imported)

Pullins Leroy

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R386 Discovery Miles 3 860

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.

Leroy Pullins, one of the true goofballs in country's annals, finally got his due in the modern market when Bear Family reissued this long-lost chestnut on disc in 2008. Pullins sounds like Roger Miller's backwater cousin from the dumbed-down take on Miller's wit to the eruptions of Dr. Demento-ready scatting. The hilarious title track--Pullins's lone hit from 1966--also features a Dylany harmonica solo among the Millerisms.


Label: Bear Family
Release date: 2008
Originally released: 2008
Recorded by: Pullins Leroy
Dimensions: 127 x 139 x 12mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Country

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 I'm a Nut
2 I Love You Drops
3 Taterville Women's Auxilliary Sewing Circle, The
4 I've Got a Sore in My Heart
5 Billy Roy and Jackson Sam
6 I've Been Everywhere
7 Knee Deep
8 I'm Killing Myself
9 Okeefenokee
10 What's His Name
11 S-Tree Towers
12 Out in the Smokehouse Takin' a Bath
13 Interstate Is Coming Through My Outhouse, The
14 Tears, Tears, Tears
15 Gypsy Rose and I Don't Give a Curse
16 Wall Around Your Heart, The
17 Testing 1, 2, 3
18 I-Done-You Wrong Song
19 Swimming at the Bottom of the Pool
20 Blinded by Love
21 Yellow
22 Worst Was Wonderful, The
23 Oriental Girl
24 Meter Maid
25 Tickled Pink
26 I Ain't the Worryin' Kind
27 World (What Have I Done)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners