Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Rap / Hip hop

Not currently available

Slim Thug - Underground Hoggin' (EXPLICIT) (CD) Loot Price: R264
Discovery Miles 2 640
Slim Thug - Underground Hoggin' (EXPLICIT) (CD): Slim Thug
Slim Thug - Underground Hoggin' (EXPLICIT) (CD): Slim Thug

Share your images

Slim Thug - Underground Hoggin' (EXPLICIT) (CD)

Slim Thug

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R264 Discovery Miles 2 640

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email should it become available again.


Label: Oarfin
Release date: June 2006
Performers: Slim Thug
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Rap / Hip hop
LSN: XUW-JLC-992-4

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Intro
2 Excursions
3 Put Yo Cups Up
4 Breathe Easy
5 Too Much Money
6 Headed To The Kappa
7 Grain Grippers
8 Hit Da Flow
9 Elbow Room
10 Minute Man
11 Top Notch Thug
12 Mr. Bling Bling
13 Turn Off The Lights
14 Rider
15 Super Throwed
16 Platinum Rapping Spree
17 Hold It Down
18 Hard Knock Life
19 Raised Hard
20 Is That Yo Chick
21 Nowa Days
22 Guess Who's Back
23 Boss, The
24 Back On Da Flow
25 Legend
26 Do In It
27 Renegade
28 Batter Up
29 Buy Da Car
30 Back Back
31 Hate In Yo Blood
32 Turn Yo Beat Up
33 Ghetto Superstars
34 H-Town 2 D-Town
35 When You See Me
36 Broke No Mo
37 Northside Vet
38 Fiesta
39 Sleepdog - (Bonus)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners