Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Jazz

Buy Now

The Classical Jazz Quartet - Complete Recordings (CD) Loot Price: R217
Discovery Miles 2 170
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

The Classical Jazz Quartet - Complete Recordings (CD): The Classical Jazz Quartet
The Classical Jazz Quartet - Complete Recordings (CD): The Classical Jazz Quartet

Share your images

The Classical Jazz Quartet - Complete Recordings (CD)

The Classical Jazz Quartet

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R217 Discovery Miles 2 170

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Kind Of Blue
Release date: September 2015
Performers: The Classical Jazz Quartet
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Jazz
LSN: XMN-KAT-270-7

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Overture Miniature
2 March
3 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
4 Russian Dance, 'Trepak'
5 Arabian Dance
6 Chinese Dance
7 Dance of the Reeds
8 Waltz of the Flowers
9 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
10 Oboe Concerto in a Major, 2nd Movement, BWV1055
11 Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F Major, BWV1047

Disk 2

1 Invention No. 4 in D Minor, BWV775
2 Brandenburg Concerto in a Major, BWV1047
3 Air
4 Movement I, Part I
5 Movement I, Part II
6 Movement I, Part III
7 Movement I, Part IV
8 Movement I, Part V
9 Movement II, Part I
10 Movement II, Part II - Cadenza Version
11 Movement III, Part I
12 Movement III, Part II
13 Hallelujah

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners