Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

The Seekers - Greatest Hits (CD, Remastered Album) Loot Price: R96
Discovery Miles 960
The Seekers - Greatest Hits (CD, Remastered Album): The Seekers
The Seekers - Greatest Hits (CD, Remastered Album): The Seekers

Share your images

The Seekers - Greatest Hits (CD, Remastered Album)

The Seekers

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R96 Discovery Miles 960

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 15 - 20 working days.


Label: EMI Music UK
Release date: June 2009
Originally released: June 2009
Performers: The Seekers
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Morningtown Ride
2 Island of Dreams
3 I'll Never Find Another Girl Like You
4 Walk With Me
5 Yesterday
6 California Dreamin'
7 The Carnival Is Over
8 Danny Boy
9 Well Well Well
10 Kumbaya
11 Colours of My Life
12 Blowin' in the Wind
13 59th Street Bridge Song
14 Red Rubber Ball
15 We Shall Not Be Moved
16 Five Hundred Miles
17 Turn Turn Turn
18 Georgy Girl
19 Myra
20 A World of Our Own
21 Some Day One Day
22 Nobody Knows the Trouble I Seen
23 Whiskey in the Jar
24 Open Up Them Pearly Gates
25 Emerald City
26 When Will the Good Apples Fall
27 The Last Thing On My Mind
28 The Eriskay Love Lilt

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners