Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Blue Soul (The Best of Paul Kossoff) (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R317 Discovery Miles 3 170

This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Blue Soul (The Best of Paul Kossoff) (CD, Imported): Various Artists
Blue Soul (The Best of Paul Kossoff) (CD, Imported): Various Artists

Share your images

Blue Soul (The Best of Paul Kossoff) (CD, Imported)

Various Artists; Performed by Paul Kossoff

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R317 Discovery Miles 3 170

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Cherry Red Books
Release date: September 2010
Originally released: September 2010
Contributors: Various Artists
Performers: Paul Kossoff
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Over the Green Hills (Part 1)
2 Worry
3 Moonshine
4 Trouble On Double Time
5 Crossroads
6 Oh I Wept
7 We Got Time
8 Oh How We Danced (Anniversary Song)
9 The Stealer (Single Version)
10 Hold On
11 Catch a Train
12 Come Together in the Morning
13 Molten Gold
14 I Know Why the Sun Don't Shine
15 Tricky Dicky Rides Again
16 I'm Ready
17 Be My Friend

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners