Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

New Orleans Soul 60 S (CD) Loot Price: R284
Discovery Miles 2 840
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

New Orleans Soul 60 S (CD): Various Artists
New Orleans Soul 60 S (CD): Various Artists

Share your images

New Orleans Soul 60 S (CD)

Various Artists; Manufactured by Mardi Gras

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R284 Discovery Miles 2 840

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Mardi Gras Records
Release date: May 2000
Originally released: April 2000
Recorded by: Various Artists
Manufacturers: Mardi Gras
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
Music > Pop / Rock
Music > Rap / Hip hop
LSN: X8V-V7C-W80-4

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Here You Come Again - The Crescents/The McMillan Sisters
2 Bald Head - Professor Longhair
3 Coppin' A Plea - Raymond Lewis
4 All My Love Belongs To You - Tommy Ridgley
5 Big Chief - Professor Longhair/Earl King (complete version)
6 Release Me - Johnny Adams
7 Love That Girl - Dell Stewart
8 Please Mr. Genie - Bennie Spellman
9 Third House From The Corner - Professor Longhair/The Clippers
10 I'm Waiting (To Give My Love To You) - Leona Buckles
11 I Want Some Money - Tommy Ridgley
12 You Made A New Man Out Of Me - Johnny Adams
13 Mr. Credit Man - Dell Stewart
14 Love Is The Thing - Raymond Lewis
15 There Is Something On Your Mind - Professor Longhair
16 Some Day - Johnny Adams
17 Didn't I Tell You - Dell Stewart
18 Reconsider Me - Johnny Adams
19 Let My Lover Go - Dell Stewart
20 Part Of Me - Johnny Adams
21 Willie The Prince - Professor Longhair/The Clippers
22 Slow Down Baby - Benny Spellman
23 That's All She Left Me - The Crescents
24 Someday They'll Understand - Benny Spellman
25 Walk On Don't Cry - Benny Spellman
26 I Believe I'll Find Happiness - Johnny Adams

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners