Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Not currently available

The Brunswick Years, Vol. 1 (CD)
The Brunswick Years, Vol. 1 (CD): Various Artists
The Brunswick Years, Vol. 1 (CD): Various Artists

Share your images

The Brunswick Years, Vol. 1 (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We have no sources for this product at present. If you add this to your wishlist we will let you know should it become available to order.


Label: Brunswick
Release date: November 1995
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
LSN: XC5-R4W-P42-5

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Lonely Teardrops - Jackie Wilson
2 Doggin' Around - Jackie Wilson
3 Think Twice - Jackie Wilson/LaVern Baker
4 I'm Gonna Miss You - The Artistics
5 Girl I Need You - The Artistics
6 You Are - Bobby Reed
7 Wack Wack - Young-Holt Unlimited
8 Give It Up - Young-Holt Unlimited
9 Good Times - Gene Chandler
10 Girl Don't Care, The - Gene Chandler
11 Try Some Of Mine - Little Richard
12 Higher And Higher, (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) - Jackie Wilson
13 My Heart Is Calling - Jackie Wilson
14 Who Who Song, The - Jackie Wilson
15 Love Makes A Woman - Barbara Acklin
16 I'm So Glad - Herb Johnson & The Impacts
17 Burning Touch Of Love - Billy Butler
18 Love Come On Up - Billy Butler
19 From The Teacher To The Preacher - Gene Chandler/Barbara Acklin
20 I Get The Sweetest Feeling - Jackie Wilson

Disk 2

1 Soulful Strut - Young-Holt Unlimited
2 Just Ain't No Love - Barbara Acklin
3 Can I Change My Mind - Tyrone Davis
4 Walking Tall - The Artistics
5 Yesterday's Girl - The Artistics
6 Gotta Find Me A Lover (24 Hours A Day) - Erma Franklin
7 I Love You - Otis Leavill
8 Turn Back The Hands Of Time - Tyrone Davis
9 Sly, Slick And The Wicked, The - The Lost Generation
10 I Did It - Barbara Acklin
11 Give More Power To The People, (For God's Sake) - The Chi-Lites
12 We Are Neighbors - The Chi-Lites
13 Living In The Footsteps Of Another Man - The Chi-Lites
14 I Want To Pay You Back - The Chi-Lites
15 You Got Me Walking - Jackie Wilson
16 I Had It All The Time - Tyrone Davis
17 Oh Girl - The Chi-Lites
18 Love Uprising - The Chi-Lites
19 How Can You Say Goodbye - Sidney Joe Qualis
20 Woman Needs To Be Loved, A - Tyrone Davis

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners