Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Folk

Buy Now

The Music & Song of the Great Tapestry of Scotland (CD, Boxed set) Loot Price: R423
Discovery Miles 4 230
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

The Music & Song of the Great Tapestry of Scotland (CD, Boxed set): Various Artists
The Music & Song of the Great Tapestry of Scotland (CD, Boxed set): Various Artists

Share your images

The Music & Song of the Great Tapestry of Scotland (CD, Boxed set)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R423 Discovery Miles 4 230

Bookmark and Share

Our supplier does not have stock of this product at present, but we can create a special order for you. Alternatively, if you add it to your wishlist we will send you an email message should it become available from stock. Special orders from this supplier are normally fulfilled within 31 - 41 working days. Please note:

  • Special order items cannot be combined on an order with other items.
  • Special orders can sometimes take significantly longer than this estimate and sometimes our suppliers may be unable to fill a special order.
  • We cannot accept returns of special order titles.
  • If we haven't been able to get the product for you within about 3 months, we will automatically cancel the order and fully refund any payments that you have made.

New to special orders? Find out more.


Label: Greentrax
Release date: December 2012
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Folk
LSN: XA9-0G1-BKE-1

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Orkney
2 O Pater Patriae
3 Clann Domhnaill an Cogadh Righ Tearlach/MacDonald's March to the Wars
4 Bannockburn (With Alasdair Fraser)
5 Leaving Lerwick Harbour
6 Flowers O' the Forest
7 Th Toun O' Prestonpans
8 Kinmont Willie
9 The Massacre of Glencoe
10 Dreams of Darien
11 Such a Parcel of Rogues in a Nation
12 'S Muladach Mi's Air M' Aineol/Walking Song
13 Bonnie Prince Charlie
14 Duthaich Mhic Aoidh/Mackay Country Sutherland
15 Burke & Hare
16 Ae Fond Kiss
17 Old Minore
18 The Forth Bridge Song
19 Flower of Scotland
20 Muir and the Master Builder

Disk 2

1 Coinneamh Nan Croitearan (The Crofter's Meeting)
2 Tusitala
3 If It Wisnae for the Union
4 No Man's Land/The Greenfields of France
5 Oran Nan Iolaire (Song of the Iolaire)
6 The Beaches of St Valery/Elizabeth Clare (Feat. Davy Steele)
7 The Ballad of the D-day Dodgers
8 The Hebrides/Fingal's Cave/Overture
9 The Jeely Piece Song
10 Who Pays the Piper
11 Letter from America
12 Pack Up Your Tools and Go
13 Our Glens
14 Both Sides of the Tweed
15 Ally's Tartan Army
16 Blantyre
17 Canan Nan Gaidheal (Language of the Gael)
18 A Man's a Man for A' That
19 The Wild Geese
20 An Ataireachd Ard (The Eternal Surge of the Sea)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners