Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

America - Best of: Centenary Collection (CD, Imported) Loot Price: R563
Discovery Miles 5 630
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

America - Best of: Centenary Collection (CD, Imported)


 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R563 Discovery Miles 5 630

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

20 track compilation featuring 14 studio hits, including'You Can Do Magic', 'The Border' & 'All My Life', and liveversions of six classics: 'Ventura Highway', 'Daisy Jane','I Need You', 'Tin Man', 'Sister Golden Hair' & 'Horse WithNo Name'. 1996 EMI Centenary release. The full title is 'TheBest Of America: Centenary Collection'.


Label: Source Interlink***
Country of origin: United States
Release date: 2004
Originally released: June 1998
Recorded by: America
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X8W-8RS-E32-5
Barcode: 0724385555923

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 You Can Do Magic
2 The Border
3 The Last Unicorn
4 All My Life
5 Survival
6 Tall Treasures
7 One Morning
8 Honey
9 My Dear
10 One In A Million
11 Right Before Your Eyes
12 We Got All Night
13 Lady With A Bluebird
14 Only Game In Town
15 Ventura Highway (Live)
16 Daisy Jane (Live)
17 I Need You (Live)
18 Tin Man (Live)
19 Sister Golden Hair (Live)
20 Horse With No Name (Live)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!