0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller

Buy Now

Shame On You (Paperback) Loot Price: R221
Discovery Miles 2 210
You Save: R49 (18%)
Shame On You (Paperback): Amy Heydenrych
Shame On You (Paperback): Amy Heydenrych

Share your images

Shame On You (Paperback)

Amy Heydenrych

 (sign in to rate)
List price R270 Loot Price R221 Discovery Miles 2 210 You Save R49 (18%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 8 - 12 working days

Surely we all lie a little bit online... Don't we? Shame On You is a gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.

Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it's time to reinvent yourself? Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes? Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?

Meet Holly. Social media sensation. The face of clean eating. Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her. But when Holly is attacked by a man she's only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him.

But what if Holly isn't who SHE seems to be? What if Holly's living a lie?

General

Imprint: Bonnier Books Ltd
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: August 2018
Authors: Amy Heydenrych
Dimensions: 233 x 152 x 26mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 360
ISBN-13: 978-1-78576-800-2
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > General
Promotions
Books > Local Author Showcase > Fiction - adults
LSN: 1-78576-800-X
Barcode: 9781785768002

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners