Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Christmas

Buy Now

Andre Rieu - The Christmas I Love - Music Video (DVD) Loot Price: R148
Discovery Miles 1 480

Andre Rieu - The Christmas I Love - Music Video (DVD)

Andre Rieu

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R148 Discovery Miles 1 480

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 13 working days

100% Mark-up


Studio: Ungm
Release date: November 2011
Actors: Andre Rieu
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Categories: Music > Christmas
Barcode: 6009143494404

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 O Daughter Of Zion
2 Jingle Bells
3 Ave Maria
4 Christmas Rose
5 Winter (Largo From The Four Seasons)
6 Every Year A New
7 O How Joyfully
8 Never Have The Bells Sung More Sweetly
9 O Sweet Child Jesus
10 Let Us Be Happy And Jolly
11 White Christmas
12 From Heaven High I Come To You
13 Sleigh Ride
14 Evening Prayer
15 Softly Falls The Snow
16 Ring Out Little Bell
17 O Come All Ye Faithful
18 The Holy City
19 Petersburg Sleigh Ride
20 Silent Night
21 Tomorrow's The Day Children
22 Angels We Have Heard On High
23 Come Little Children
24 It Was Born The Heavenly Child
25 O Tannenbaum
26 The Little Drummer Boy
27 Lullaby

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!