Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Not currently available

Cliff Richard - The Album (CD) Loot Price: R154
Discovery Miles 1 540
Cliff Richard - The Album (CD): Cliff Richard

Cliff Richard - The Album (CD)

Cliff Richard

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R154 Discovery Miles 1 540

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Blackline
Release date: May 2014
Performers: Cliff Richard
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: X4R-LC6-M5N-3
Barcode: 7619943022449

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Livin' Lovin' Doll
2 Apron Strings
3 Move It
4 Twenty Flight Rock
5 Dynamite
6 Living Doll
7 The Snake and the Bookworm
8 Never Mind
9 Here Comes Summer
10 I Gotta Know
11 My Feet Hit the Ground
12 Travellin' Light
13 I'm Walking
14 High Class Baby
15 Mean Woman Blues
16 Blue Suede Shoes
17 Be-bop-a-lula
18 Mean Streak
19 Steady With You
20 Bongo Blues

Disk 2

1 Nine Times Out of Ten
2 Gee Whizz It's You
3 Choppin' 'N' Changin'
4 She's Gone
5 Willie and the Handjive
6 Fall in Love With You
7 Lamp of Love
8 Please Don't Tease
9 Don't Be Mad at Me
10 I'm Gonna Get You
11 D' in Love
12 Evergreen Tree
13 I Love You
14 I Cannot Find a True Love
15 Where Is My Heart
16 Thinking of Our Love
17 Working After School
18 Tell Me
19 I Love You So
20 You and I

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!