Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Rap / Hip hop

Not currently available

Clipse - We Got the Remix (CD) Loot Price: R239
Discovery Miles 2 390
Clipse - We Got the Remix (CD): Clipse
Clipse - We Got the Remix (CD): Clipse

Share your images

Clipse - We Got the Remix (CD)


 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R239 Discovery Miles 2 390

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Benzi
Country of origin: United States
Release date: November 2007
Originally released: November 2007
Recorded by: Clipse
Dimensions: 127 x 139 x 12mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Rap / Hip hop
LSN: X87-R21-EH0-1

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Clipse Introduction
2 You'll See (Dainjah Remix) (Featuring Pharrell)
3 Mr. Me Too (Featuring Pharrell)
4 I Shot Ya!! (The Amps Remix)
5 Beastie Boys (Green Lantern Freestyle)
6 Coast II Coast (Jake One & Dainjah Remix)
7 See The Light (Benzi Refix)
8 Sweet Like Lick-Erish (Featuring Fresh)
9 Dopeman (Remix) (Featuring Hotwright)
10 Lil G's (Featuring Pharrell & Philly's Most Wanted)
11 Re-Up Anthem (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
12 Itchin' To Get Ya (Featuring Rosco P Coldchain)
13 Cross The Border (A Brucker & Sinden Remix)
14 Hard Or Soft (Joey Fingaz Freestyle)
15 Crew Deep (Remix) (Featuring Missy Elliott & Pharrell)
16 Hitman 4 Hire (Featuring Red Cafe)
17 Double Down (Featuring Vybz Kartel)
18 Drop It (Les Bitches Remix)
19 Do What You Do (Remix) (Featuring Drake & Nickelus F)
20 Quaterbackin' (DJ Quik Remix) (Featuring E-40)
21 You Know My Style (Al Sween Remix)
22 This Beat Is Hot (Featuring Roco P Coldchain)
23 Move (Remix) (Featuring Damani & Kardinal Offishall)
24 Stuntin Y'all (Ghislain Poirier Remix) (Featuring Pharrell)
25 Definition Of A Roller
26 Stay From Around Me (MGO Remix)
27 Queen Bitch (Diplo Remix)
28 Get It (Featuring Amplified)
29 Money Talks (Featuring Jiggalo)
30 Re-Up Gang Freestyle (Live On Shade 45)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners