0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction

Buy Now

All Our Yesterdays (Paperback) Loot Price: R138
Discovery Miles 1 380
You Save: R32 (19%)
All Our Yesterdays (Paperback): Cristin Terrill
All Our Yesterdays (Paperback): Cristin Terrill

Share your images

All Our Yesterdays (Paperback)

Cristin Terrill

 (2 ratings, sign in to rate)
List price R170 Loot Price R138 Discovery Miles 1 380 You Save R32 (19%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected dispatch within 7 - 12 working days

A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no comforts. Finn is in the cell next door. The Doctor is keeping them there until they tell him what he wants to know. Trouble is, what he wants to know hasn't happened yet. Em and Finn have a shared past, but no future unless they can find a way out. The present is torture - being kept apart, overhearing each other's anguish as the Doctor relentlessly seeks answers. There's no way back from here, to what they used to be, the world they used to know. Then Em finds a note in her cell which changes everything. It's from her future self and contains some simple but very clear instructions. Em must travel back in time to avert a tragedy that's about to unfold. Worse, she has to pursue and kill the boy she loves to change the future . . .

General

Imprint: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: August 2013
Authors: Cristin Terrill
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 24mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 359
ISBN-13: 978-1-4088-3519-7
Barcode: 9781408835197
Categories: Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Science fiction
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Science Fiction
Promotions
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Teenage romance
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Teenage Romance
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > Thrillers
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > Thrillers
LSN: 1-4088-3519-3

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

Another book where the premise is better than the actual story

Sun, 1 Nov 2015 | Review by: Sue @ Crushingcinders

Another book where the premise is better than the actual story. Luckily there were a few exciting plot twists so I could at least drum up some enthusiasm to finish. These are the reasons I didn’t like this book: · A promising plot, but poorly executed · A very weak ending. · Annoying characters… I can’t tell you how many times I just wanted to shake Em. OMG, JUST DO IT!!! Melina is irritating, but Em is…. just frustrating. Full Review: http://crushingcinders.com/all-our-yesterdays-by-cristin-terrill-ya-review/

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

Loyalty partners