Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Not currently available

Curtis Mayfield In Concert (Region 1 Import DVD) Loot Price: R132
Discovery Miles 1 320
  • This item requires a player capable of playing region 1 discs.

  • This item requires an NTSC (American) compatible TV.

Curtis Mayfield In Concert (Region 1 Import DVD)

Curtis Mayfield

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R132 Discovery Miles 1 320

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Legendary soulman Curtis Mayfield is captured live in Germany on April 28, 1990. Along with special guests Buzz Amato, Louis Stefanell, Lee Goodness, and Randy Keith, Mayfield performs 8 classic tunes, including "It's Alright," "We Gotta Have Peace," "Gypsy Woman," and "Billy Jack."


Studio: Inakustik
Country of origin: United States
Release date: November 2001
Movie released: April 2005
Actors: Curtis Mayfield
Dimensions: 192 x 137 x 15mm (L x W x T)
Format: DVD
Running time: 1 hour
Region encoding: This DVD will not play in all South African DVD players. You should only buy this if you are sure that your DVD player can play region 1 disks.
Categories: DVD
Music > R&B / Soul
DVD > Musical
Barcode: 0707787650472

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Superfly
2 It's Allright
3 Gypsy Woman
4 Dobe Down
5 Freddie's Dead
6 Pusherman
7 Billy Jack
8 We Gotta Have Peace
9 People Get Ready
10 Move On Up
11 To Be Invisible

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!