Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Easy listening

Not currently available

Dionne Warwick - Walk on By: Definitive Collection (CD) Loot Price: R358
Discovery Miles 3 580
Dionne Warwick - Walk on By: Definitive Collection (CD): Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick - Walk on By: Definitive Collection (CD)

Dionne Warwick

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R358 Discovery Miles 3 580

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Warner Elektra Atlantic Corp. (Fran
Release date: 2001
Performers: Dionne Warwick
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Easy listening
LSN: XL1-E1J-U80-1
Barcode: 0095483802128

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Don't Make Me Over
2 This Empty Place
3 Make The Music Play
4 Anyone Who Had A Heart
5 Walk On By
6 You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart
7 House Is Not A Home
8 Reach Out For Me
9 Are You There (With Another Girl)
10 Message To Michael
11 They Long To Be Close To You
12 Trains And Boats And Planes
13 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
14 Another Night
15 Alfie
16 Windows Of The World
17 (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls
18 I Say A Little Prayer
19 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
20 Who Is Gonna Love Me
21 Promises Promises
22 This Girl's In Love With You
23 Always Something There To Remind Me
24 April Fools
25 Odds And Ends
26 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
27 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
28 What The World Needs Now Is Love
29 Look Of Love
30 Let Me Go To Him
31 Make It Easy On Yourself
32 Paper Mache
33 I'm Your Puppet
34 Then Came You (Ft Detroit Spinners)
35 Don't Let My Teardrops Bother You
36 His House And Me
37 I Think You Need Love
38 Track Of The Cat
39 Once You Hit The Road
40 I'm Just Being Myself

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!