0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Not currently available

No Christian Grave (Paperback, New ed)
No Christian Grave (Paperback, New ed): Edmund Power
No Christian Grave (Paperback, New ed): Edmund Power

Share your images

No Christian Grave (Paperback, New ed)

Edmund Power

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

A dark secret stemming from a moment of tragedy and violence haunts several lives in a gripping and highly charged psychological crime novel, in the tradition of Patricia Cornwell and Clare Francis It should have been the start of the rest of their lives and indeed it was, but not in the way they had imagined. On the eve of their university careers, two friends from a small southern Irish town hope to celebrate their impending adulthood through another rite of passage. But when their first sexual encounter is tainted forever by unusual and sinister circumstances they still have a chance to continue on their destined path. Unless they choose to ignore that anything ever happened. An emotionally powerful story of male friendship under strain, of bonding and unravelling, of small town concerns and big time deeds, of black secrets and protracted humiliation. An original new voice from rural Ireland, both unsentimental and poignant, Edmund Power provokes the reader into considering what they would have done differently, if placed in the same gut-wrenching situation.

General

Imprint: TownHouse/Pocket Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: May 2003
Authors: Edmund Power
Dimensions: 178 x 111mm (L x W)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 416
Edition: New ed
ISBN-13: 978-1-903650-21-9
Barcode: 9781903650219
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > General
Promotions
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 1-903650-21-6

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners