Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Not currently available

Etta James - R&B Dynamite (CD)
Etta James - R&B Dynamite (CD): Etta James

Etta James - R&B Dynamite (CD)

Etta James

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Emi
Country of origin: United States
Performers: Etta James
Dimensions: 125 x 140mm (L x W)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Blues
LSN: XJM-GHR-770-4
Barcode: 0077778623229

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 W.O.M.A.N.
2 Number One
3 I'm A Fool
4 Strange Things Happen
5 Hey Henry
6 Hope You're Satisfied
7 Good Rockin' Daddy
8 Sunshine Of Love
9 That's All
10 How Big A Fool
11 Tears Of Joy
12 The Pick Up
13 Market Place
14 Tough Lover
15 Do Something Crazy
16 Be My Lovey Dovey
17 Nobody Loves You (Like Me)
18 Hickory Dickory Dock
19 You Know What I Mean
20 Roll With Me Henry
21 Baby, Baby Everynight
22 We're In Love

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!