Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G. - The King & I - (Digipak) (CD) Loot Price: R284
Discovery Miles 2 840

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G. - The King & I - (Digipak) (CD)

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R284 Discovery Miles 2 840

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 13 working days

The King & I is a duets album that will take listeners through a unique journey of Faith and Biggie's relationship.

The album features un-released Biggie vocals and is packed with original productions by DJ Premier, Just Blaze, Stevie J, Salaam Remi, Chucky Thompson, Puff Daddy and more and features guest artists Lil Cease, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek Louch (founders of The L.O.X. hip hop group), 112, and a first time collaboration for Faith with legendary hip hop artist Lil Kim. The narrative of The King & I is compelling, compassionate, and offers a very personal glimpse into the love life of two of the biggest Hip Hop & R&B artists of all time.

2017 marks two decade since the passing of The Notorious B.IG. as well as 20 years since his last studio album.


Label: Rhino Records
Release date: May 2017
Performers: Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 8mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Age restriction: 16 L
Categories: Music > Rap / Hip hop
Music > R&B / Soul
LSN: X3C-0G2-J70-1
Barcode: 0081227943714

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Audio CD

1 A Billion
2 Legacy
3 Beautiful (Interlude)
4 Can't Get Enough
5 Don't Test Me
6 Big / Faye (Interlude) (feat. Jamal Woolard)
7 Tryna Get By
8 The Reason
9 I Don't Want It (feat. Lil' Cease)
10 I Got Married (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace)
11 Ten Wife Commandments
12 We Just Clicked (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace)
13 A Little Romance
14 The Baddest (Interlude)
15 Fool For You
16 Crazy (Interlude) (feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17 Got Me Twisted
18 When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg)
19 Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes)
20 Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21 One In The Same
22 I Wish (Interlude) (feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23 Lovin' You For Life (feat. Lil' Kim)
24 NYC (feat. Jadakiss)
25 It Was Worth It

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!