Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Afrikaans

Not currently available

Fokofpolisiekar - Fpk - (CD / DVD) (CD) Loot Price: R80
Discovery Miles 800

Fokofpolisiekar - Fpk - (CD / DVD) (CD)


 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R80 Discovery Miles 800

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

Description : We were contemplainting a CD title for this Fokofpolisiekar album to the likes of : Forgive them for they don t have any hits . But we didn t. CD s one of the most popular S.A groundswell movements of the first decade of the 2000 s are now in demand by several categories of fans : those who have lost their original CD copies at parties and forgot where and when they last saw their own copy, the younger brothers and sisters of the original followers who were still in the lower school grades when Fokof first broke the mould, and those who are curious to know what songs the band themselves prefer and also those who are burning to see some unreleased video material of the band in their early daze. This double disc offer is made up of songs which the band themselves consider to be their personal favourites and all music videos, official and previously unreleased bootleg stuff.


Label: Rhythm Records
Release date: September 2012
Performers: Fokofpolisiekar
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CDDVD  DVD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Afrikaans
Music > South Africa > Pop / rock
Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XY9-B06-NFH-6
Barcode: 6009661801593

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Audio CD

1 Hemel op die platteland
2 Maak of braak
3 Vernietig jouself
4 Tygerberg vliegtuig
5 Fokofpolisiekar
6 Tevrede?
7 Angs aanval
8 Tiny Town
9 Die illusie van veiligheid
10 Ek dink aan jou as dit reen
11 Monoloog in stereo
12 Brand Suid-Afrika
13 Tiener Aksie Einde
14 Klipgooi glashuis
15 Prioritiseer
16 Ek Skyn (Heilig)
17 Swanesang
18 Bel vir Middelvinger
19 Vasbeslot Korporasie
20 Tussen die krake
21 Kyk Noord
22 Antibiotika
23 Hemel op die platteland (Akoesties)


1 Tussen Die Krake (unreleased)
2 Hemel Op Die Platteland
3 Hemel Op Die Platteland (Akoestiese Weergawe)
4 Die Illusie Van Veiligheid
5 Tiener Aksie Einde
6 Brand Suid-Afika
7 Ek Skyn (Heilig)
8 Antibiotika
9 Maak Of Braak (unauthorised)
10 Tygerberg Vliegtuig (unauthorised)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!