Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Arts & Architecture > Performing arts

Not currently available

7 Seeds (Paperback) Loot Price: R930
Discovery Miles 9 300
7 Seeds (Paperback): Frederic P. Miller, Agnes F. Vandome, John McBrewster

7 Seeds (Paperback)

Frederic P. Miller, Agnes F. Vandome, John McBrewster

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R930 Discovery Miles 9 300 | Repayment Terms: R85 pm x 12*

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

7 Seeds is an ongoing science fiction manga series by Yumi Tamura. It has been published by Shogakukan since 2001, first in Betsucomi then in Flowers, and collected in 16 bound volumes as of September 2009. The series is set in a post-apocalyptic future long enough after a meteorite hits Earth that new species have evolved, and follows the struggles to survive of five groups of young adults after they are revived from cryonic preservation. The title comes from seven caches of supplies, called "seeds," laid down by the Japanese government. In 2007, the series won the Shogakukan Manga Award for shjo manga.


Imprint: Alphascript Publishing
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2010
First published: April 2010
Authors: Frederic P. Miller • Agnes F. Vandome • John McBrewster
Dimensions: 152 x 229 x 7mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 114
ISBN-13: 978-6130737016
Categories: Books > Arts & Architecture > Performing arts > General
LSN: 6130737017
Barcode: 9786130737016

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!