Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Soundtracks

Not currently available

Girl Talk (CD)
Girl Talk (CD):

Girl Talk (CD)

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: GWV
Country of origin: South Africa
Dimensions: 125 x 140mm (L x W)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > Soundtracks
Barcode: 6001208881334

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Opening Medley - My Heart Will Go On / How Do I Live / Baby One More Time / Together Again / Believe
2 Girl Group Medley - My Boyfriend's Back / Please Mr Postman / The Locomotion
3 Downtown
4 Andrew's Sisters Medley - In The Mood / Hold Tight Sea Food / Tico-Tico / Sing-Sing
5 The Rose
6 I Say A Little Prayer
7 River Deep Mountain High
8 African Medley - The Click Song / Sanibonani / African Dream / Special Star
9 I'm A Woman
10 Don't Impress Me Much
11 Country Medley - Crazy / You Light Up My Life / I Will Always Love You / You're Still The One
12 Chapel Of Love
13 When You Tell Me That You Love Me
14 Over The Rainbow
15 Goodbye

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!