Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Arts & Architecture > Music

Buy Now

Herbie Hancock - Collection (Paperback) Loot Price: R332
Discovery Miles 3 320
You Save: R29 (8%)
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Herbie Hancock - Collection (Paperback): Herbie Hancock

Share your images

Herbie Hancock - Collection (Paperback)

Herbie Hancock

 (sign in to rate)
List price R361 Loot Price R332 Discovery Miles 3 320 You Save R29 (8%)

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

(Artist Transcriptions). One of American music's most gifted and eclectic artists, Hancock's talent as a pianist and composer is highlighted in these 8 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions of his performances. Includes: Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) * Butterfly * Cantelope Island * Dolphin Dance * Maiden Voyage * 'Round Midnight * Speak like a Child * and Watermelon Man, plus a biography.


Imprint: Hal Leonard Pub Corp
Country of origin: United States
Release date: April 2003
First published: October 2002
Contributors: Herbie Hancock
Dimensions: 305 x 229 x 6mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 88
ISBN-13: 978-0-7935-8709-4
Categories: Books > Arts & Architecture > Music
Books > Arts & Architecture > Music > General
Books > Music > General
LSN: 0-7935-8709-3
Barcode: 9780793587094

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!