Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Him - Uneasy Listening - Vols.1 & 2 (CD) Loot Price: R355
Discovery Miles 3 550
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Him - Uneasy Listening - Vols.1 & 2 (CD): Him
Him - Uneasy Listening - Vols.1 & 2 (CD): Him

Share your images

Him - Uneasy Listening - Vols.1 & 2 (CD)


 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R355 Discovery Miles 3 550

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Sony
Country of origin: United States
Release date: November 2007
Performers: Him
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 The Sacrament
2 The Funeral Of Hearts
3 Join Me In Death
4 Close To The Flame
5 In Joy And Sorrow
6 It's All Tears
7 When Love And Death Embrace
8 Buried Alive By Love
9 Gone With The Sun
10 Salt In Our Wounds
11 Please Don't Let It Go
12 One Last Time
13 For You
14 The Path
15 Lose You Tonight

Disk 2

1 Buried Alive By Love
2 Rendezvous With Anus
3 Sigillum Diaboli
4 I Love You
5 The Beginning Of The End
6 Again
7 Wicked Game
8 Soul On Fire
9 Beautiful
10 Endless Dark
11 Hand Of Doom
12 Right Here In My Arms
13 Sailin' On
14 Pretending

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Loyalty partners