Your cart

Your cart is empty

Movies & TV > Drama

Buy Now

Lovejoy: The Complete Collection (DVD) Loot Price: R872
Discovery Miles 8 720
Lovejoy: The Complete Collection (DVD): Ian McShane, Dudley Sutton, Phyllis Logan, Chris Jury, Malcolm Tierney, Cassie Stuart,...

Share your images

Lovejoy: The Complete Collection (DVD)

Ian McShane, Dudley Sutton, Phyllis Logan, Chris Jury, Malcolm Tierney, Cassie Stuart, Caroline Langrise, Diane Parish, David Arlen, Pavel Douglas, …

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R872 Discovery Miles 8 720 | Repayment Terms: R81 pm x 12*

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days

All six series of the popular British television drama about the disreputable antiques dealer, played by Ian McShane, and co-starring Phyllis Logan, Caroline Langrishe, Dudley Sutton and Malcolm Tierney. The first series' episodes are: 'The Firefly Cage'; 'The Axeman Cometh'; 'The Sting'; 'Friends, Romans and Enemies'; 'The Judas Pair'; 'To Sleep No More'; 'The Real Thing'; 'The March of Time'; 'Death and Venice (Part 1)' and 'Death and Venice (Part 2)'. Episodes from series two are: 'Just Desserts'; 'The Italian Venus'; 'Bin Diving'; 'Montezuma's Revenge'; 'Who Dares, Sings'; 'One Born Every Minute'; 'National Wealth'; 'Sugar and Spice'; 'Raise the Hispanic'; 'Lily's Pearls' and 'The Black Virgin of Vladimir'. Episodes from series three are: 'Friends in High Places'; 'Out to Lunch'; 'No Strings'; 'Angel Trousers'; 'The Benin Bronze'; 'Eric of Arabia'; 'Scotch On the Rocks'; 'Loveknots'; 'Smoke Your Nose'; 'Kids'; 'Members Only'; 'Highland Fling (Part 1)' and Highland Fling (Part 2). Episodes from series four are: 'The Prague Sun'; 'The Napoleonic Commode'; 'The Ring'; 'Second Fiddle'; 'The Colour of Money'; 'Fly the Flag'; 'Judgement of Solomon'; 'The Galloping Major'; 'God Helps Those'; 'They Call Me Midas'; 'Irish Stew'; 'Dainty Dish'; 'Taking the Pledge' and 'Lovejoy Loses It'. Episodes from series five are: 'Pig in a Poke'; 'Who is the Fairest of Them All?'; 'A Going Concern', 'The Kakiemon Tiger'; 'Three Men and a Brittle Lady'; 'Ducking and Diving'; 'Stones of Destiny'; 'Poetic License'; 'The Peking Gun'; 'Goose Bumps'; 'Swings and Roundabouts'; 'Never Judge a Book By Its Cover'; 'The Price of Fish' and 'The Lost Colony'. Episodes from series six are: 'Fair Exchange'; 'Day of Reckoning'; 'Somewhere Over the Rainbow'; 'Double Edged Sword'; 'Guns and Roses'; 'The Last of the Uzkoks'; 'Breaking the Broker'; 'Fruit of the Dessert'; 'Holding the Baby' and 'Last Tango in Lavenham'.


Studio: Revelation Films
Release date: August 2011
Movie released: 1994
Actors: Ian McShane • Dudley Sutton • Phyllis Logan • Chris Jury • Malcolm Tierney • Cassie Stuart • Caroline Langrise • Diane Parish • David Arlen • Pavel Douglas • Charlotte Edwards • Patrick Murray • Maggie Ollerenshaw
Contributors: Jonathan Gash • Ian La Frenais
Dimensions: 199 x 140 x 97mm (L x W x H)
Format: DVD
Disks: 21
Region encoding: Region 2. This DVD will play in all South African DVD players.
Video format:  Standard 4:3 (1.33:1)
Languages: English
Subtitles: English
Age restriction: 12
Categories: Movies & TV > TV Series
Movies & TV > TV Series > Drama
Movies & TV > Drama
Barcode: 5027182615803

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!