Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Classical & Classical Crossover

Buy Now

Pietro Spada - John Field: Complete Piano Music (CD) Loot Price: R235
Discovery Miles 2 350
  • This item is a special order that could take a long time to obtain.

Pietro Spada - John Field: Complete Piano Music (CD): John Field, Pietro Spada

Pietro Spada - John Field: Complete Piano Music (CD)

John Field, Pietro Spada

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R235 Discovery Miles 2 350

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Arts Music
Release date: November 1996
Originally released: October 1996
Contributors: John Field • Pietro Spada
Dimensions: 124 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Running time: 1 hour, 10 minutes
Categories: Music > Classical & Classical Crossover
Barcode: 0600554718323

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Walzer in a Flat Major
2 Polonaise in E Flat Major
3 Marche Triomphale
4 Prelude in C Minor
5 Largo in C Minor
6 Valse in G Major
7 Valse in a Major
8 Valse in a Major
9 Quadrille in F Major
10 Quadrille in E Flat Major
11 Anglaise in E Flat Major
12 Exercise Modulé Dans Tous Les Tons
13 Exercise No. 2 in C Major
14 Exercise in a Flat Major
15 Exercise in C Major
16 Poco Adagio
17 Andante Inedit in E Flat Major
18 Rondeau in G Major
19 Air Russe Varie
20 Grande Valse En Forme De Rondeau
21 Andante in C Minor
22 Danse Des Ours

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!