Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Johnny Worth - The Complete Embassy Singles (1958-60) (CD) Loot Price: R194
Discovery Miles 1 940
Johnny Worth - The Complete Embassy Singles (1958-60) (CD): Johnny Worth

Johnny Worth - The Complete Embassy Singles (1958-60) (CD)

Johnny Worth

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R194 Discovery Miles 1 940

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 13 working days


Label: Acrobat Books
Release date: August 2012
Performers: Johnny Worth
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XL7-Q5T-PC2-7
Barcode: 0824046307721

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Splish Splash
2 When
3 King Creole
4 Little Star
5 Ginger Bread
6 Western Movies
7 Tom Dooley
8 Chantilly Lace
9 It's Only Make Believe
10 Baby Face
11 I Got Stung
12 (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
13 High School Confidential
14 A Pub With No Beer
15 Donna
16 By the Light of the Silvery Moon
17 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
18 A Fool Such As I
19 Idle On Parade

Disk 2

1 Fort Worth Jail
2 Mean Streak
3 Living Doll
4 Lonely Boy
5 Just a Little Too Much
6 Sal's Got a Sugar Lip
7 Sea of Love
8 What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For?
9 Oh Carol
10 What Do You Want
11 Pretty Blue Eyes
12 Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
13 A Voice in the Wilderness
14 Poor Me
15 Handy Man
16 Footsteps
17 Someone Else's Baby
18 How About That
19 Nine Times Out of Ten

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!