0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Not currently available

Somewhere, Someday - Sometimes the past must be confronted (Electronic book text, Digital original)
Somewhere, Someday - Sometimes the past must be confronted (Electronic book text, Digital original): Josephine Cox

Somewhere, Someday - Sometimes the past must be confronted (Electronic book text, Digital original)

Josephine Cox

 (sign in to rate)

Bookmark and Share

We don't currently have any sources for this product. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

To find peace, she must come face to face with the tragedies of her past... Somewhere, Someday is a heartfelt and breathtaking novel about learning to live with the past, from bestselling author Josephine Cox. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Lindsey Hutchinson. 'Josephine Cox's novels satisfy the romantic in us all yet still provide a life-is-never-easy, gritty read. This is a heartstring-puller' - Next Magazine Kelly knew that, although Barney would always love her, his restless soul would never allow him to stay, but she could never have envisaged how his leaving would alter her life. Alone once more, Kelly finds herself remembering the past: in particular, what happened in the autumn of 1877 and how it destroyed her family. Filled with regrets and wishes that life may have been different, Kelly begins to see that she must confront her past - and only then will she finally be free. What readers are saying about Somewhere, Someday: 'Josephine Cox provides memorable characters that stay with you after the book has been read. [I] really cared about Kelly and Amy. As the plot unravels and family secrets are revealed the book is gripping... I was swept into the lives of the main characters' 'Another superb book that keeps you intrigued throughout, so much so I had difficulty putting it down. A really well written story with [both] heartache and love' 'This book has everything - five stars'

General

Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 2012
Authors: Josephine Cox
Format: Electronic book text
Pages: 259
Edition: Digital original
ISBN-13: 978-0-7553-8455-6
Categories: Books > Fiction > General & literary fiction > Modern fiction
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
LSN: 0-7553-8455-5
Barcode: 9780755384556

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners